The European Medical Tourism Industry, in reality, is truly an elective market. | Webcast

shutterstock_161820413 800 x 420

shutterstock_161820413 800 x 420

So who is travelling where for what treatments?

Medical Tourism patients in Europe research their treatment options using the internet. This led to an explosion of activity in 2006 but in a very simplistic industry. That industry has evolved. This webcast will outline this evolution and help healthcare providers understand the current opportunities, manage expectations and strategize on how to maximize their appeal to international patients through transparency, education and collaboration.

Register Now: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=665383061

When:
Thursday, May 8, 2014 12:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, May 8, 2014 7:00 am
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, May 8, 2014 4:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, May 8, 2014 2:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

Register Now: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=665383061

Presented By:

JeffJeffrey Coxon
MTA’s European Advisor

ViralSweep All Page