Self-Funding: Passport to Medical Tourism for U.S. Employers | Webcast

Most employers understand that offering health insurance to their employees still makes good business sense. But, rising costs and evolving regulatory complexities have made things perfectly clear to employers: engaging employees and keeping one eye on the bottom line and the other on the challenges of compliance is not an easy job.

Self-funded employers represent 95% of large employers in the United States. This webcast will share successful case studies of employers who have significantly reduced their healthcare expenses by implementing both domestic and international medical tourism programs. Tune in to learn as a self-funded employer what the most innovative employers are doing to provide bundled packaged pricing for major surgeries and choosing specific centers of excellence in the U.S. and abroad to obtain better outcomes and employees returning to work faster.
Case studies will include Lowe’s, Pepsi, HSM and Blue Lake Casino.

Learn the best practices in implementing a medical tourism program, engaging employees in their center of excellence program, and reducing healthcare expenses by 20-90% for major medical procedures, such as orthopedics, heart procedures, among others.

Title: Self-Funding: Passport to Medical Tourism for U.S. Employers

When:

Thursday, July 24, 2014 3:00 pm
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, July 24, 2014 2:00 pm
Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)

Thursday, July 24, 2014 12:00 pm
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, July 24, 2014 10:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

Register Now:  https://captiveresources.webex.com/captiveresources/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=929805457

Presented By:

???????????????????????????????Jonathan Edelheit
CEO
Medical Tourism Association

 

ViralSweep All Page