Opportunities in Medical Tourism: How the MTA Can Help | Webcast

webcasts_pyrli_640x287_aivsj

Medical Tourism Association

The Medical Tourism Association (MTA) is the non-profit association for the medical tourism and international patient industries connecting patients with first-class care from around the world. With access to and reach of over 1 million+ in over 100 countries, buyers of healthcare, hospitals, governments, insurance companies and more, learn how you can work with the MTA.

Also committed to raising consumer awareness of international healthcare options, the MTA has specific developments designed to educate and increase the number of consumers who travel for healthcare.

As a new subscriber to the MTA, please learn about opportunities:

• Medical Tourism Training and Certification Programs
• The New MTA Resource Center
• White Papers & Webcast
• Accessing Buyers of Healthcare
• Benefits of joining the MTA with guaranteed patient leads
• Peer-to-peer Networking Platform (MedicalTourismCity.com)
• Lead Generation Strategies
• Conferences Around the World
• And Much More…

Please join us to ask questions and learn how we can help grow your business and connect you with exactly who you are looking for.

Event: Opportunities in Medical Tourism: How the MTA Can Help

When:

Monday, July 21, 2014 10:00 am
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Monday, July 21, 2014 7:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Monday, July 21, 2014 3:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Monday, July 21, 2014 5:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

Register Now: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=666388160

ViralSweep All Page