Power Trip, Millennials Defining Travel Trends | Webcast Dec. 3

Millenias Shape Travel Trends_FB Crop

It is no secret that the millennial generation has been making headlines as the largest and arguably the most influential demographic in the United States today. These young adults, born between 1977 and 2000, are changing traditional marketing schemas as well as the way organizations are thinking about their brands.

Learn how the travel industry has been greatly affected by this powerhouse generation and understand how millennials see brands differently than every other generation in order to attract this new target market.

>> Register Here <<

Who should attend?

  • Government Organizations & Tourism Boards
  • Travel Agents
  • Medical Tourism Facilitators
  • Healthcare Providers
  • Hospitality Industry

>> Register Here <<

Date and Time

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 10:00 am
Eastern Standard Time (New York, GMT-05:00)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 7:00 am
Pacific Standard Time (San Francisco, GMT-08:00)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 3:00 pm
GMT Time (London, GMT)

Wednesday, December 3, 2014 6:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

Presented By:

3569JEFF FROMM
President of FutureCast,
Co-Author of Marketing To Millennials

 

 

>> Register Here <<

ViralSweep All Page