Informative Webcast | The 7th World Medical Tourism Congress – a Conference Experience Like No Other

MTA_0588_WASH_SITE_BANNER_2018

MTA_0588_WASH_SITE_BANNER_2018

The largest and only global event in the medical tourism industry is coming to Washington DC this September. 

As leaders of hospitals, health systems, governments, buyers, and other key industry stakeholders from around the world converge in Washington DC for 3 days seeking to gain new partnerships and valuable insights, it is critical to develop a strategy to maximize your organizations participation.

Register Now for the Webcast: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=668743433

Learn about the exciting new changes in store for 2014 and how your organization can gain a competitive edge.

This informative webcast will provide essential information on how identify and connect with your target audience prior to the conference. Make sure that you are using all of the tools available to prepare for success and have the best conference experience possible.

When:

Thursday, May 28, 2014 8:00 am
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

Thursday, May 28, 2014 5:00 am
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

Thursday, May 28, 2014 1:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

Thursday, May 28, 2014 3:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

Register Now for the Webcast: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=668743433

 

Presented By:

CRodriguezCharlie Rodriguez
Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
Medical Tourism Congress

ViralSweep All Page