Free Webcast This Wednesday :: Do Unto Others: Humanizing Healthcare To Attract And Create Loyal Patients

humanizing_healthcare_rxznh

In this new era of healthcare, the doctor patient relationship has evolved from a paternalistic to partnership dynamic. Empowered by the web, today’s patients are more educated about their medical conditions and selective about their doctors. As a result, physicians must develop trust-focused strategies that bring doctors and patients together to achieve better clinical outcomes. The “myElite” medical paradigm is a unique healthcare model that combines unparalleled personal medical services that favor quality over quantity. This webcast will focus on the study of e-patients, the impact of branding, practice aesthetics, and the overall patient experience from a female’s perspective. 

REGISTER NOW: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=669725587

 

Date and time: Wednesday, June 18, 2014 1:00 pm 
Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 
Change time zone
  Wednesday, June 18, 2014 10:00 am 
Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  Wednesday, June 18, 2014 6:00 pm
GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)
  Wednesday, June 18, 2014 8:00 pm
Saudi Arabia Time (Riyadh, GMT+03:00)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After this webcast you will:

  • Understand the power of the female demographic
  • Identify characteristics of a unique “patient experience”
  • Recognize a strong practice and personal brand
  • Cite criteria for concierge medicine service standards

REGISTER NOW: https://health.webex.com/health/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=669725587

 

PRESENTED BY:

Dr. Lanalee Araba Sam
Medical Director, Elite Obstetrics & Gynecology
Director of Robotic Gynecologic Surgery, West Boca Medical Center
Director of Women’s Transformational Health Services, Florida Medical Center

www.EliteOBGYN.com

ViralSweep All Page